ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect noorDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect alvinDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect pharman2009
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect deonDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect abeDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect saefDating Prospect ahmed