intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect abeDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect artmanDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect priotDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect hussain
Default Male Profile

peter

36, male, single

Kwenzekile, South Africa

hey there

I have been around 4 African country's now coming in and out of South Africa coz of my job. Will love to travel other country's and see how they live life and do thing coz I just love traveling that my biggest wish in life and to meet new people. Hope it all come true one day

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect saadDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect faizalDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect saefDating Prospect mohammadali