personality... confident

Dating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect john94Dating Prospect alvinDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect qamarDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect prashant
Default Male Profile

danop

59, male, widowed

Alcala de Henares, Spain

LET'S JOIN THE LAST TRAIN TOGETHER

Well, very new to online dating. Trust is one of the most important ingredients in making a foundation of a good relationship. This quality needs time to be earned. I am told that I am very caring, lovely and kind. Happy and thankful for my experiences; bitter and sweet as they have made me who I am today! I like bright colours, bright people, travels, quality socializing , adventures, learn new things, constant improving, watching sports, hiking, dancing, laughter, Love music specially live, and surprises. I am an easy going person who finds the good in all things and people - quick to find the positive and slow to find fault. A very fun loving, and an adventurous person who enjoys the outdoors and likes to stay in shape. Believing that life holds promise and that good things are always ahead is my approach. Blessed with a wonderful family (brother and sister) and great friends. I'm extremely optimistic, happy, and healthy. I can hold my own with the best, but prefer intimate gatherings. Love a fine bottle of red wine, weekend getaways and the occasional night out. I cherish my time with family and friends, and will go out of my way to help someone in need. Not afraid to get dirty as long as there is a hot shower and warm bed to fall into. I know right from wrong and when the appropriate time is to let my hair down. We all need to let our hair down a little more! A class act with a lot to offer. I would love to share my time with someone who enjoys being sincere, in the gym and trying new things. I'm self-sufficient and secure with who I am

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deonDating Prospect priotDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect noorDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect hassanDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect piyushtrivedi