personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect zaidDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect piyushtrivedi
Go Dating Now balo1409

balo1409

46, male, single

Jalan Sungai Rangkap 27/26, Malaysia

i am new here, looking for love and care

i am a simple and easy going person easy to understand. i am also a fun loving person. i love soccer as a sport and i am a liverpool fan. i also love my computer gave but i remember to give time to my loved 1. i am hoping to find someone who can accept me for who and what i am.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect priotDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect saadDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect artmanDating Prospect abeDating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect deon