personality... courteous

Dating Prospect nicelDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect abeDating Prospect saadDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect noorDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect priotDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect amooryel7iloo
Default Male Profile

proud2bacatlover

66, male, single

Mango, United States

Allow Me!

My interest(s) all my life has been to find you. My hobbies have revolved around finding you. I've travelled just far enough (hopefully) to have found you, and it has been one experience after another. My future desire is to find you. My musical preferences have mirrored the way I've felt in my quest to find you, happy and hopeful to sorrow so unbelievable profound at not having found you that I have doubted that you existed, or that I should either...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lovealso1313

37, male, single

London, Canada

Are you out there?

I'm a fun loving caring honest reliable and trustworthy person I pride myself in making people smile laugh and stay happy I do my best to help everyone but end up forgetting about myself most of the time, I'm adventurous spontaneous and extremely energetic I have many interests and love to explore new places meet new people and try new things and experiences I'm very open minded and opinionated if you want to know more just ask. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect parvasDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect amirDating Prospect saefDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect alvin