personality... cultured

Dating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect zaynDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect amirDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect alvinDating Prospect artmanDating Prospect priotDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect tazz
Default Female Profile

madeleine

51, female, divorced

Thessaloniki, Greece

Sometimes the best way to learn is to go beyond limits and set your own rules

I love jazz, rock, minimal music, cinema, cultural events, reading, sports, traveling all around the world, walking, cooking. I wand to talk with interesting people from Scandinavia.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect saadDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect keywan