personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect zaidDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect nicelDating Prospect saefDating Prospect abeDating Prospect deonDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect noorDating Prospect priot
Default Male Profile


66, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

I am caring and loving..

I am a mature fun-loving yet focused man desirous of meeting someone who is also focused and fun-loving. I am currently working full-time. I like people who are honest. Human beings are complex creatures so it may not be possible to tell everything about myself but I am sure over time we can learn more... I would be willing to see if, in the future, I may be willing to relocate. am

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect zaynDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect parvasDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect sarah