personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect parvasDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect afaq
Default Male Profile


52, male, single

Auburn, United States

Is anyone here NOT a troll?

This is a social intelligence test and writing too much here flags you as clueless. Whatever is written here only serves as a final check for any deal-killers after a decision was made while scanning pics. Post only see-my-perfect-life pictures and write as little as possible in these boxes. Or, at my age, do as you darn well please as the crickets will sound the same: - I do enough to stay wider than deep across the midsection and not feel tired and achy all the time. Not much grey yet, butch in the summer, more presentable length during winter. - I like doing most anything that keeps my mind occupied but doesn't require me to strain my eyes (e.g. quilting) or otherwise suffer unnecessarily (e.g. hot yoga) - I've done a lot of stuff before, it comes with being around awhile, so save unnecessarily risking my life I'll get the most out of play dates watching you thrill over your first trust-the-rope fall or whatever - I have worked as a hydrogeologist and statistical forester for many moons but am taking an extended break to be with aging family - I don't care about what sport team wins (and I don't think God does either,). I will watch or go for the experience - I was an avid trout fisherman for eons, but have yet to figure out how to make that work now - I don't do (un-) reality TV but like SciFi/Fantasy, futurism, dystopian, historical, learning - Americanos are my favorite bev in the AM, during PM it varies - I'm an ornamental-gardening and fall-colors fan - I'm an ambivert and I'm out about it - You're demur, fine - You're loud, fine

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect saefDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect saadDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect amirDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect melegkiz