personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect hussainDating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect abeDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect saadDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect sandranice
Default Female Profile

cierramorren

37, female, single

Skibby, Denmark

I'm looking for long term good serious relationship

I am strong and independent and no matter how bad things get i am always looking for that silver lining.I still believe in truelove and I believe that life is magical and i don’t sweat the small stuff. I’m very spontaneous and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I believe strongly in family and celebrating tradition. I am online with the hope to find a man with a big heart..one big question for you..do you have a big heart?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect priotDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect tazzDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect afaq