personality... sporting

Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect saadDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect abeDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect deon
Default Female Profile

laura555

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am here seeking for real and honest man to marry...

My real name is laura, I am 30 years old, single with no kid, my height is 5ft 4inch with a average body build, i have brown hair and brown eyes , I'm mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect saefDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect artmanDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect hydroid22