religion... jewish

Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect saefDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect deonDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect afaqDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect anwarbaghdad78
Default Male Profile

alanreich

55, male, single

Manson, United States

lonely man sad man looking for friendship and lovel

I like movie s go to beach or park or mall for walks eating out all sports and. I would like to travel l had a stroke. A few years ago. But I am almost 100%cured I also have depressive disorder so I been through a lot and need some friendship and love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect saadDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect hussainDating Prospect priotDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect faizalDating Prospect amooryel7iloo