religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect amirDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect saadDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect keywanDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect zaid
Default Female Profile

divein

46, female, single

Valmiera, Latvia

I would like to meet good man, preferably from the countryside or want to live in countryside

I like to travel, have been twice in Iceland. Love skiing, swimming, reading books, good movies. I love to walk in nature. My future life i can imagine just in countryside, preferably in Latvia, but who knows where my heart will take me. I believe in love, there is someone special for each of us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Latvia

Languages: Latvian

Religion: Lutheran

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect priotDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect pashaali