religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect noorDating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect meshackDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect amirDating Prospect deon
Default Male Profile

benarfer

51, male, separated

London, United Kingdom

I am very romantic and loving, i need a woman to share this with.

I have interests in magnificent structures, love engineering alot, which makes me travel the world to see some great master pieces. love movies, dinning out, cinema, football and meeting new friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect artmanDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect abeDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect rebuar